We have three beautiful rooms overlooking the River Thames, with king-size beds and lovely roll-top baths, one of our ground floor rooms offers a spacious en suite shower room.


Breakfast is served in the Boathouse and on fine weather mornings we can also serve outside on the jetty.

Prices

(VAT inclusive)

Sunday to Thursday - Double £90.00
Single Occupancy - £75.00
Friday & Saturday's - Double £100.00

Special Offers

Dinner, Bed & Breakfast

Sunday to Thursday - £140.00

Friday/Saturday's - £170.00

Photo's of our accommodation


(more photos)

Available by Request

on request
✔ Children's 'put-up' bed available, £15.00 inclusive of breakfast
✔ Travel Cots also available at no charge
✔ Champagne/drinks can be arranged on request
✔ Flowers can be arranged on request
✔ Chocolates can be arranged on request
accessibility

Accessibility

If you have any questions about our accessibility or you would like to see our Access Statement then please contact us.
four star rating

RTA: Four Stars

We are proud to have achieved a 'Four Star Restaurant with Rooms Rating' under the British Common Standard for Guest Accommodation and be a member of the River Thames Alliance.

More Options...

Here are some telephone numbers and website addresses of other local hotels and bed & breakfasts, please mention The Beetle & Wedge Boathouse when booking:

HOTELS
The Swan, Streatley - 01491 878800 - www.swanatstreatley.co.uk
The Crazy Bear, Stadhampton - 01865 890714 - www.crazybeargroup.co.uk
The White Hart, Nettlebed - 01491 641245 - www.whitehartnettlebed.com
The Miller of Mansfield, Goring - 01491 872829 - www.millerofmansfield.com
The George, Wallingford - 01491 836665 - www.george-hotel-wallingford.com
The Shillingford Bridge Hotel, Shillingford - 01865 858567 - www.shillingfordbridgehotel.com

BED & BREAKFASTS
Little Gables, Wallingford - 01491 837 834 - www.littlegables.co.uk
Weir View, Pangbourne - 01189 843777 - www.weirview.co.uk
Setters Barn, Goring Heath - 01491 682692 - www.settersbarn.co.uk
The White House at Wayland, Goring - 01491 873883 - www.thewhitehouseatwayland.com
The Bull, Streatley, 01491 872392 - www.thebullatstreatley.co.uk
Middle Fell, Aston Upthorpe - 01235 850297 - www.middlefell.co.uk
The Perch & Pike, South Stoke - 01491 872415 - www.perchandpike.co.uk
Friars Ford B&B, Goring on Thames, 01491 872470 www.friars-ford.co.uk

SELF CATERING
Oxford Holiday Cottage, North Moreton - 01235 512519 - www.oxfordholidaycottage.com
Goodlake Barns, Faringdon - 01367 710112 - www.goodlakebarns.co.uk